About Wisteria:

I would highly recommend this game to anyone, especially those who have played Ori and the Blind Forest. This game takes everything I loved from the first Ori and improves and expands on each of those aspects. The combat is more satisfying and much more fleshed out with a greater variety of tools Ori can use. The movement expands on that of the first game with new movement abilities and a greater sense of flow throughout each level. It certainly helps that spike hazards in the levels don’t one-hit kill Ori (if I recall, spikes would instantly kill Ori in the first game which I found to be frustrating). And of course the major pros include the beautiful soundtrack, the jaw-dropping artwork and smooth animations, the epic escape set pieces that test your skill with the game’s movement system, and a fantastic continuation of where the first Ori left off with a story that tugged at my heart strings at certain parts and completely destroyed me at others, leaving me sobbing by the end of the game. I only ever encountered glitches/bugs once or twice in my whole playthrough and I did notice that exiting the game causes the game to stop responding before requiring someone to close it once given the error message. Ultimately, I don’t think these issues affected my time playing the game negatively enough to change my mind on how I feel about it.

How to run Wisteria roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat