About Tower Of Hell:

I really enjoy the game. The character creation at the beginning is good and I feel attached to my character. I love the game play and fighting style of the characters. The way the game has you rotate through 3 different weapons is enjoyable and runs smooth. I like the story even with all it’s bugs and mistranslations. This is a gacha game so it can be expensive. A person can be F2P for the story without difficulties, but it will be more difficult in multiplayer. I have found it is more enjoyable to spend a little bit a month for the pass to help make the game more enjoyable. When new content gets released its difficulty level is made unbalanced on purpose, especially in co-op activities, forcing whatever f2p players either to p2w or leave the game. The exploration is turned into a full time job, just to get a currency for gambling, it will take you days, weeks and even months to get what you need from a gachapon for that currency you spent so much time to collect. And the exploration itself gets more and more exhausting and time-consuming.

How to run Tower Of Hell roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat