About Project Mugetsu:

The combat is really boring. I am not even complaining about the grinding aspect of it, I play Nippon Ichi games and such. The fights themselves are just not that interesting, and I was never motivated to level up for the sake of it. Most fights are hugely lopsided, like if you don’t one-shot an enemy it will probably one-shot you instead. The “Moe kill” system is too complicated for its own good and doesn’t make for very interesting decisions anyways. Arsenal Murder Loop Esp -There are whole systems and mechanics that I never needed to pay attention to and really don’t seem important to the game at all. There’s a hot spring you can use to buff your party; they spend a lot of time showing it to you and explaining it and so on, but I beat the game without ever using it. There’s also “G Up,” “Fever Mode,” “Blast Off,” “Peon Balls” and so on, just a laundry list of things I never took advantage of and never needed to.

How to run  Project Mugetsu roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat