About Milk Tycoon:

Of course, I load into the game and I’m greeted with a home screen where I can physically see each and every pixel. I load into a game and the starting weapon, an AK, has a TREMENDOUS amount of recoil. Like to the point where someone with epilepsy might have a seizure (I’m not kidding the screen shakes that much). So I walk out of spawn and what do you know there is a spawn camper waiting right outside of spawn. I die, re-spawn and there is someone with a stone as a motem phasing through walls and going the speed of light, and so that was pretty much my first experience with the game. Also for all 45 minutes I played this game so far the battle royale servers were 100% full. Don’t get me wrong, MilkChoco is actually a very fun game, but the thing is that it is a mobile game at heart and in my opinion doesn’t belong on a computer. To summarize this game is laggy, annoying, is an epilepsy hazard, and is a whole lot of fun.original review: Great game, but recoil is too much current review: Still a good game, number of servers were decreased to a single global server the recoil was fixed; it is basically nonexistent now, quite a small player base so expect bots much like on the mobile version.

How to run Milk Tycoon roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat