About Idle Heroes Simulator:

The reason I’m leaving my review so early on in my play is to let the creator know of a FATAL error in this game even though you keep your upgrades when you restart it doesn’t stay in your stats so I had max upgrade points which is 10%, but when I reset I had a 1 percent drop rate which is base drop rate and I couldn’t raise it again, because it was max. That completely takes the scaling out of the game which is CRUCIAL for an idle/clicker game. The beat the game achievement seems not to work either at the moment. Overall I’m recommending this because I like the game and hope the creator will fix it ASAP and the ost is freaking SICK(yes all capsing certain words is FUN!) boy I would actually buy if it was available at a reasonable price. It’s promising I like that there’s a leaderboard even though it doesn’t update to your score frequently which is frustrating and the sprites are pretty well done I do wish there was a background outside of the pure white even if it was just a generic one. I also wish there was an upgrade to increase enemy spawn speed. Promising game that needs to be fixed.Just a heads up, I really like playing idle games, incrementals and clickers, and all in all this game started out as the most clickers do.

How to run Idle Heroes Simulator roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat