About Crewmates:

Crewmates Invisible Ghost Script Roblox Scripts Buildings are great but I was expecting to be able to make a downtown with them with lot of people, jobs, etc in the building and needing good transportation network. Actually it is like a park. You get +- 80 more tourist and nothing more. So doing a downtown that looks like downtown but is just a tourist trap. It could have been much more. I feel like the game should had this kind of buildings since a long time so it’s good to now have this option but can’t put a positive note because instead of providing jobs, commerce, place to stay and could make money, it’s a extra expense and I don’t think the extra tourists generate the revenue to make it a wise $ decision to put those buildings. So I can’t give a good review. I will change my review if there is an update to add more content in each building.

How to run Crewmates roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat