About Arcane Odyssey:

I’ve been looking forward to this game for quite a bit and am a big fan of the Ace Attorney series. I’d like to think I’m the target demographic for this game. I just finished the first chapter. The game appears to open with 5* chapters… It does scratch the Ace Attorney itch very, very well. If you just want more detective, murder mystery game play, you will get that. I really enjoyed the argument mechanics and the courtroom mechanics. The gameplay loop is very promising in delivering what it promises. However, the game is a much less polished version of Ace Attorney and it’s not particularly close. I hope the devs will release an update fixing some of these admittedly small errors. The animations/sprites are good, but not great. There are times where a culprit has an ‘iconic’ breakdown animation but it lacks the impact and is underwhelming compared to Ace Attorney. They tend to be more static with less animation. I know it might be unfair to compare this indie game with AA but it is very clearly a homage and benefits from the comparison as well. Villain breakdowns are one of the most iconic parts of the Ace Attorney series and it’s a little disappointed they didn’t put more effort into those moments.

How to run Arcane Odyssey roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat